The Beauty of Arizona awaits…

Time to start planning my adventure to Sedona and the Grand Canyon that is just a short 2 weeks away.

A little R & R in beautiful Sedona followed by a hike in the Grand Canyon, a short road trip to Dallas…then a flight home.

The beauty awaits. I have an empty journal and a empty SIM card!

I always dream of my trips to Europe, but I have to say, even though It doesn’t have the architecture that I have come to love, I will have God’s beauty to inspire me!

The photos attached are;
(Taken from Pinterest)
The Seven Sacred Pools, Sedona 20130622-091639.jpg 20130622-091650.jpg 20130622-091702.jpg

1). The Seven Sacred Pools, Sedona.
2). Oak Creek Trail, Sedona.
3). Chapel of the Holy Cross, Sedona.
4). The breathtaking Grand Canyon.

It’s been several years since I have been to this area and have wanted to revisit, and now…it is in only 2 weeks.

wanderlust

